Recovery Day w/Food Blogs!

Today is “recovery” day from the 50th birthday party  last night.  So what have I been doing while in recovery mode?  Reading food blogs and finding fascinating people to follow on twitter!  I discovered a whole new world of people who love food as much as I do!  Reading through other people’s blogs helped me see where I want to be in a few years. There are things I love about my blog right now, but plenty of things to improve too. I still need to figure out ways to put up pictures, but I’ll get there.  For now, since I’m still in recovery mode, I’m going to catch the end of Julie & Julia on Lifetime!  Happy Sunday everyone!

Leave a comment

What do you think?

