Brown Baggin, MY way!

My Imperfect Kitchen lived up to it’s name today!  Or should I say, the Imperfect Chef who resides in the same house as the Imperfect Kitchen lived up to her blog today!  This morning began the Healthy Eats Brown Bag Challenge!  I dutifully packed my lunch with a half of a turkey sandwich (with a ton of veggies – YUM), a piece of string cheese, a gorgeous peach from our local farmers market, then a handful of almonds and a V-8 for my afternoon break.  Somehow my turkey sandwich did not make it to work today.  In my excitement to pack a lunch, my sandwich got left behind.  I tell ya… it’s a good thing my head was fixed to my shoulders or I might have forgotten that too! I figure I’m just saving more money by not having to make a sandwich for lunch tomorrow!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

What do you think?

