Next weeks bowling snacks!

Last night most of the bowling teams in our league (including half of ours!) went to a local amusement park for a Halloween Fright Fest.  Mr. Kitchen and I didn’t go.  I didn’t want to bake for just the two of us, so we were sans bowling snacks for the very first time.  I think my scores are worse without snacks.  I didn’t break 100 once.  Tonight, I’ve been searching the web for next weeks Bowling Snack inspiration. Chocolate and peanut butter always make things better right?  Why should bowling scores be any different!  There are some fantastic food blogs out there, filled with wonderful recipes!  I now have a list of things I want to make (and several different things I’d like to change about this blog.  More on the blog later!) Next week, I’m breaking out Kevin & Amanda’s Ultimate Chocolate Chip Cookie & Oreo Fudge Brownie Bars.  The link will take you to the delicious photos and the recipe!  If you can wait a week, I’ll be posting my version.  I can hardly wait!

Leave a comment

What do you think?

