Happy November!

Hello again, fellow foodies!

It’s November! Red cups and holiday drinks are out at Starbucks and my mind is already on Thanksgiving. I had a teaser Thanksgiving dinner last week. I went to a class where I learned how to carve a turkey! It was fascinating. Of course we had a full Turkey dinner too. It was delicious. The down side? Now I am craving our family Thanksgiving favorites! We always make Oyster stuffing to go with our Turkey. We’ve had the recipe since I was knee-high to a grasshopper. I love it and we’ll never change that part of our dinner! Our older two children have moved out, so I will be making extra stuffing for them to take home this year. (Am I a nice Mom, or what?) What are your Thanksgiving Holiday traditions? I’m looking forward to sharing a lot of recipes with you over the next few months – including the recipe for Oyster stuffing, so consider yourself warned!

Have a great today!

Leave a comment

What do you think?

