• Tasty Tweets!

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9,791 other subscribers

NEW SITE! Some good news and some bad news…

Hello Foodie Friends!!

For the past few months the wonderful Mike and Melissa at Nerdy Connections have been busy creating a logo and building a new web site for My Imperfect Kitchen! Isn’t it awesome?  I can’t begin to tell you how excited I am about this new opportunity!!
pintrest_pic_MIK  
All my recipes and photos have been moved to the new site at www.myimperfectkitchen.com (no spaces or hyphens!) That’s the good news!!!!

The bad news: If you signed up here to get Emails every time I post a new recipe, we were not able to transfer the list over to the new page. If you want to continue to get Emails and updates from me, please, please, please visit the new site and register there so you won’t miss a single delicious moment!!

Thank you all for your patience and understanding! I’m looking forward to seeing everyone in our new space and sharing many, many more recipes and foodie adventures with you!

All my love,

Sara~

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Beautiful.

    Reply
  2. Audrey

     /  May 2, 2013

    Love your new Logo!!! Love you page/site/blog!! šŸ™‚

    Reply

What do you think?