• Tasty Tweets!

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9,791 other subscribers

Foodie Pen Pals!

It’s here!!

It’s Foodie Pen Pal Reveal Day! This is such a fun program. I enjoy getting to know new people. This is only my second month, and I got lucky again because my box was AWESOME!

This month, my Pen Pal was Angie! She lives in Wichita KS and she sent me some local treats.

I got popcorn from the Nut House! That’s appropriate! LOL! Toffee Almond and Chocolate Caramel. A few of my favorite flavors. 🙂

There was the cutest bag of cookies and a packet of ranch dressing/dip mix. MMMMmmmm!

If you want to be a Foodie Pen Pal, check out “The Lean Green Bean” and their Foodie Pen Pal Link!

Have a delicious day fellow foodie pals!

xoxox~ Sara

Leave a comment

What do you think?